Thought Moment Media

Key credits

See full cast and crew at IMDb, and thanks to our backers!

Written and Performed by

Alec Mapa

Directed by

Andrea James

Executive Producers

Jamison Hebert
Marc Cherry
Alec Mapa
Andrea James

Director of Photography

Ian McGlocklin

Original Music Composed By

Marc Jackson


Andrea James
Bryan Lukasik

Assistant Director

Patty Cornell


Ian McGlocklin

Associate Producers

Brielle Diamond
Yulauncz J. Draper
Mary Beth Evans
R. Michael Fierro
Christian Koehler-Johansen
Jimmy Nguyen
M. Ross-Michaels
Michael Schwartz
Richard Silver
Karen Taussig

Makeup Department

Florido Basallo makeup artist


Art Department

Andy Alexander graphic design
Peter Van Zyl greensman


Sound Department

A. Tad Chamberlain sound mixer
Allison Hill sound board operator
Sabi Tulok sound editor / sound mixer


Visual Effects by

Calpernia Addams title animation


Camera and Electrical Department

Doug Elford camera operator (as Douglas Elford-Argent)
Mike Guaspari assistant camera
Paul D. Hart gaffer / grip
Chun Ming Huang camera operator
Ian McGlocklin camera operator
Rose Oxnard camera operator
Angel Pagourtzis assistant camera
Jesse Toula camera operator
Justin Umphenour camera operator
Chloe Weaver camera operator
Jaxon Woods camera operator

Editorial Department

Jesse Glucksman colorist
Bryan Lukasik post-production coordinator

Other crew

John D. Burt media manager
Alexa Cuizon production assistant
Adam Earle light board operator
Jamie Hanson production assistant
Francisco A. Hernandez production assistant
Shaunessy Quinn technical director
Joe Rivera production assistant
Erika Sellin stage manager

Special Thanks

Calpernia Addams
Kris Andersson
Marc Cherry
Amanda Christensen
Steven C. De La Cruz
Karen M. Gee
Nona Hendryx
Jon Imparato
Emily Kuroda
Jeremy Light
Gina Raphaela
Nico Santos
Erika Sellin
Patricia Sutherland